Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal - Franklyn Bush (Contact Me)
Assistant Principal - Seniors (Class of 2019) - Dr. Brian Davis (Contact Me)
Assistant Principal -Juniors (Class of 2020) - Corey McGarrell (Contact Me)
Assistant Principal - Sophomores (Class of 2021) - Teresa James (Contact Me)
Assistant Principal - Freshman (Class of 2022) - Adrian Gatewood (Contact Me)
Bi-Lingual Front Office Administrative Assistant - Karolina Vega (Contact Me)
Bi-Lingual Administrative Assistant - Freshman Center - Yolanda Vargas (Contact Me)
Office Assistant - Freshman Center - Albert (A.J.) Gooden (Contact Me)
Upper Level Student Management - Marcus Davis (Contact Me)
Attendance Dean - Antoine Wynne (Contact Me) Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
Attendance Office Administrative Assistant - Gena Leftridge (Contact Me)
Treasurer  - Stacey Hiles (Contact Me)
Registrar - Chad Cross (Contact Me)
Athletic Director - Ryan Banas (Contact Me)
Assistant Athletic Director & Head Varsity Football Coach - John Rodenberg (Contact Me)
Athletic Office Administrative Assistant - Lauren Hughes (Contact Me)
Bookstore Manager - Cindy Rahm (Contact Me)
Nurse - Marijo Trissler (Contact Me)
Nurse - Jean Handley (Contact Me)
Cafeteria Manager - Robin Belcher (Contact Me)
Head Maintenance - Steve Beaver (Contact Me)
Technology - Chris Batagianis (Contact Me)
Technology - Denny Krauser (Contact Me)
Facilities Manager - J.R. Hayth (Contact Me)
Head Custodian - George Brown (Contact Me)
Home School Advisor - Candace Robinson (Contact Me)
Gallahue Therapist - Karli Davis (Contact Me)
Gallahue Therapist - Jamie Hill (Contact Me)
Gallahue Therapist - Ashley Pendulbury (Contact Me)
Tardy Room/ISS Monitor - Stephan Morris (Contact Me)
Study Hall Monitor & Varsity Wrestling Coach - Joshua Franklin (Contact Me)
Permanent Building Sub - Shirley Nunnally (Contact Me)
Permanent Building Substitute - Gladys Short (Contact Me)


Donald Adams (Contact Me)
Julia Duke (Contact Me)
Wendy Golden (Contact Me) Department Chair
Katrinka Toebes (Contact Me)


Penelope Alexander (Contact Me) AVID - Class of 2022
Kurt Freytag (Contact Me) AVID - Class of 2021
Chris Harmon (Contact Me) AVID Site Director & Department Chair - Class of 2019 & 2020
Barbara Adams (Contact Me) Tutor
Mathew Bauer (Contact Me) Tutor
Linda Lukens (Contact Me) Tutor
Colin Silberberg Tutor
Pamela Webb (Contact Me) Tutor


Penelope Alexander (Contact Me)


Meghan Bohney (Contact Me)
Claire Burke (Contact Me) Journalism/Yearbook
Trinda Foley (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Christina Hunt (Contact Me)
Lauren Howey (Contact Me)
Shari Jacobs (Contact Me)
Kathleen Legge (Contact Me) IB Coordinator
Elizabeth Majewski (Contact Me)
David Mattingly (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Larissa McCormick (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Claire Moran (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Michael Nickels (Contact Me)
Linus Peck (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Christine Rush (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Natalie Watts (Contact Me)
Paige Wyatt (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Donald Zelaya (Contact Me)

English as a New Language

Dr. Linda Itoka (Contact Me)
Claire Moran (Contact Me)
Christine Soto (Contact Me) Bi-Lingual Instructional Assistant
Manuel Torres (Contact Me)

Exceptional Learners

Khayri Abdullah (Contact Me) Intensive Intervention
Beth Bastien (Contact Me) School Psychologist
Deborah Dufek (Contact Me) Functional Academics
Sharniece Fulgham (Contact Me) Life Skills Teacher
Marla Gee (Contact Me) Basic Skills Development/English Co-Teacher
Jenny Hoffman (Contact Me) Life Skills
Jacqueline Kennard (Contact Me) Functional Academics
Carey Northcutt (Contact Me) Functional Academics
Jennifer Pritchard (Contact Me) Basic Skills Development & Math Co-Teacher
Jennifer Query (Contact Me) Basic Skills Development & English Co-Teacher
Brandon (Brandy) Schneider (Contact Me) Resource Teacher & Math Co-Teacher
Aaron Sembly (Contact Me) Intensive Intervention
Rebecca Sparks (Contact Me) Basic Skills Development/English Co-Teacher
Dawn Wiseman (Contact Me) Department Chair & Math Co-Teacher
Kendra Zimmerman (Contact Me) Life Skills

Family and Consumer Science

Lisa Buggs (Contact Me) Department Chair
Cynthia Shank (Contact Me)


Kim Dynak (Contact Me) MAU-RIC (Gr. 10-12) and 2021 AVID
Deena Fogle (Contact Me) A-CHA and IB (Gr. 10-12)
Lynna Hairston (Contact Me) Data Specialist Administrative Assistant
KaNeasha Koebcke (Contact Me) Director of Guidance; U-Z (Gr. 10-12)
Brian Maloney (Contact Me) A-HA (Gr. 9), A-G , 2022 & 2023 AVID,
Deborah Messinger (Contact Me) CHE-HAV (Gr. 10-12)
Kim Payne-Shearer (Contact Me) RID-T (Gr. 10-12) and 2020 AVID
Cherlisa Richardson (Contact Me) H-Z (Gr. 9)
Oliver Smith (Contact Me) HAW-MAT (Gr. 10-12)
Tim Taylor (Contact Me) Administrative Assistant to the Guidance Counselors
Maggie Youngblood (Contact Me) Testing Coordinator

Hearing Impaired

Pam Gennett (Contact Me) Department Chair
Doris Mast (Contact Me) Interpreter


Tony Arrington (Contact Me)
Spencer Calhoun (Contact Me)
Joanne Carroll (Contact Me)
Lonnie Chamberlain (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Joseph Conway (Contact Me)
Sheri Dowden (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair & Freshman Center
Ketrice Jackson (Contact Me) Freshman Center
India Scott (Contact Me)
Lynda Sherer (Contact Me)
April Sims (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Chad Sivertson (Contact Me)
Karen Spitler (Contact Me)
Julie Stephanoff (Contact Me)
Kimberly Taylor (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Tracy Thibodeau (Contact Me)
William Tyler (Contact Me) Freshman Center

E Learning/Information Specialist

Aaron Lunsford (Contact Me) E Learning/Information Specialist & E-Coach
Lisa Honeycutt (Contact Me) Media Center Assistant
Amber Leonhard (Contact Me) E-Coach
Elizabeth Majewski (Contact Me) E-Coach
Kevin Self (Contact Me) E-Coach
Karen Spitler (Contact Me) E-Coach
Stacy Wright (Contact Me) E-Coach

My Achievement Center and Plato Lab

Chauncey Duff (Contact Me) Coordinator
Lynn Sanders (Contact Me) Tutor
Rocio Torres (Contact Me) Bi-Lingual Tutor

Performing Arts

Tangela Davis (Contact Me) Dance Instructor
Milo Ellis (Contact Me) Choral Director
Craig Ghormley (Contact Me) Orchestra Director
Kayla Harris (Contact Me) Choral Director
Kathleen Horrigan (Contact Me) Theatre
Matt James (Contact Me) Department Chair & Band Director
Charles Manning (Contact Me) Accompanist IA
Melody Pancheri (Contact Me) Performing Arts Administrative Assistant
Emily Trapani (Contact Me) Band Director
Steven Yoder (Contact Me) Band Accompanist
Jay Young (Contact Me) Jazz Band & Stagecraft Production

Physical Education/Health

Kurt Freytag (Contact Me)
Albert Gooden (Contact Me) Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
Jimmy Graves (Contact Me) Athletic Weight Training Manager
Tim Richey (Contact Me) Department Chair - Head Cross Country & Track Coach
Marcus Watts (Contact Me)
Erynn Williams (Contact Me)


Alan Burrell (Contact Me)
Kyong Marie Damron (Contact Me)
Ryan Keller (Contact Me)
Amber Leonhard (Contact Me) Girls Softball Coach
Anne Marie Milligan (Contact Me) Department Chair
Andrew McClain (Contact Me) Varsity Baseball Coach
Greta Murphy (Contact Me)
Kyle Schwingendorf (Contact Me)
Kevin Self (Contact Me)
Alysavit Steinmetz (Contact Me)
Lishawna Taylor (Contact Me)
Georgia Watson (Contact Me)

Social Studies

Tim Barthel (Contact Me)
Nick Derado (Contact Me)
James Etherington (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Teresa Foley (Contact Me)
Drew Horvath (Contact Me)
Chris Meguschar (Contact Me)
Paul Patterson (Contact Me)
Andy Renie (Contact Me)
Patrick Terwilliger (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Brian Walls (Contact Me) Freshman Center
Don Weir (Contact Me) Department Chair
Anthony Wong (Contact Me)
Stacy Wright (Contact Me) Freshman Center

World Languages

Dale Darlage (Contact Me)
Wilfredo DeLeon (Contact Me)
Jill Hilgemeier (Contact Me) Department Chair
Tony LaGrotto (Contact Me)
Abagail Lebo (Contact Me)
Laura Renner (Contact Me)
Stacy Roeschlein (Contact Me)
Richar Torres (Contact Me)